rep login | home | site map | contact
AAV Building
AAV Warehouse

About AAV

General Inquiries
Tel.: 1-866-916-4667
info@americanaudiovideo.com


Customer Service Representatives, General Information,
Order Placement & Inquiries


Customer Service

Dorian-Marie Albert
Inside Sales / Customer Service Representative
Dorian-Marie.Albert@americanaudiovideo.com or orders@americanaudiovideo.com
Tel: 1-866-916-4667 ext.: 2349
Fax: 1-877-457-2588


Service Administrator

Derrick Claybrooks
derrick.claybrooks@americanmusicandsound.com
Tel: 1-800-431-2609 ext. 4124
Fax: 1-877-457-2588


Warranty Claims Administrator / Service Centers

Donald Harrell
Donald.Harrell@AmericanMusicandSound.com
Tel.: 1-800-431-2609 ext. 4117
Fax: 1-877-457-2588


Parts Order Desk

Alan Guinto

Alan.Guinto@americanmusicandsound.com
Tel.:1-800-431-2609 ext.:4109
Fax: 1-877-457-2588




Technical Support

Allan
info@americanaudiovideo.com
Tel.: 1-866-916-4667




Credit Personnel

Melanie Robitaille
Credit Manager
melanie.robitaille@americanaudiovideo.com
Tel.: 1-800-994-4984 ext. 2310
Fax: 1-877-363-0303

Helen Toulany
Returns Credit Coordinator
helen.toulany@americanaudiovideo.com
Tel.:1-866-916-4667 ext 2343



Receiving & Service Department

Tony Reeves
Receiving Supervisor
Tony.Reeves@americanmusicandsound.com
Tel.:1-800-431-2609 ext.: 4104

Donald Harrell

Service Manager
Donald.harrell@americanmusicandsound.com
Tel.:1-800-431-2609 ext.:4117

Derrick Claybrooks
Service Tech. Supervisor
derrick.claybrooks@americanmusicandsound.com
Tel.:1-800-431-2609 ext.:4124



American Audio & Video
4325 Executive Dr., Suite 300
Southaven, MS 38672
  Toll-free Tel.: 1 (866) 916-4667
Fax: 1 (877) 457-2588

Info@americanaudiovideo.com

Copyright © AAV 2017 | Site Map | Terms of use